You can mark the order as "completed" in two different ways:
- In the "Order" module in the overview by checkmarking the respective order:
- In the tab Details → Protocol with the action "Complete order":
The articles are now booked out of the goods receipt.
The order is then given the status "completed". If you click on it later, you will still see the originally ordered items and a difference to the liability. This is still correct.
You can find more information in our manual: